This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog.

 

^this is interesting. I’m sitting on the John writing my first blog post. I’m an art teacher. I haven’t really made any art of my own for the last 8 years because I’ve been too busy teaching preteens how to do it. Well I think I’m good enough a teacher now, so maybe I can jump back into art, try some making rather than just teaching. Here’s my first attempt at Lino cut in years.

IMG_3464

i guess the reason for this blog it to show what I make, see if I get any feedback. Well see if anyone is watching…

-Ben

Leave a Reply

